Our Latest Account Rules

Everything you need to know about Kuda account levels, rules and limits.

There are three account levels at Kuda and each level has its rules and limits:

Tier 0 (T0)

Tier 1 (T1)

Tier 3 (T3)

You’ll notice that we didn’t mention Tier 2. That doesn’t exist.

Now, about those rules and limits we mentioned earlier, here’s everything you need to know.

Rules and limits.

What we changed:

1. Transfers from Tier 0 accounts are no longer allowed for security reasons.

2. Bill payments and airtime and data purchases from Tier 0 accounts are also no longer allowed.

If you haven’t upgraded your account, please confirm your BVN and add a valid ID on the app.

This guide will help you with your upgrade. 💜

We’re the bank of the free. kuda.com